Our team - WANA Energy Solutions

Our team

Meet the team at Wana Energy Solutions! Our dedicated professionals have specialized training in marketing, inventory, and management. We work diligently to constantly expand our services from urban energy needs to the rural and peri-urban energy needs of Uganda.

Send us a message and one of our friendly team members will be able to answer your questions or provide you with the information you need

  • Wasswa Wilson
    Delivery

    0782993188 / 0704755733

  • Namara Yasin
    Delivery

    0706804615 / 0784637386

  • Maseruka Bosco
    Delivery

    075381767

  • Ssentamu Vincent
    Delivery

    0755417051

  • Tawire Juma
    Delivery

    0706593347 / 0703614636

  • Kamoga Ahumad
    Delivery

    0700772918

  • Josiah Ndambu

    0757309680 / 0771405986
    jndambu@waesol.com

  • Sharot Wasirwa

    0701078146
    swasirwa@waesol.com

  • Moreen Khwaka

    0752050397
    mkhwaka@waesol.com

  • Innocent Naswali

    0703676598
    inaswali@waesol.com

  • Stephen Okullo

    0750877185
    sokullo@waesol.com

  • Yonah Kigabane

    0702435002/0778971838
    ykigabane@waesol.com

  • Calvin John Kasekende

    0758557286
    cjkasekende@waesol.com

  • Collin Mark Bwanika

    0758557290
    cmbwanika@waesol.com

  • Suzan Kezia Muwumba

    0704990155
    skmuwemba@waesol.com

  • Speranzah Namawejje

    0752129610
    snamawejje@waesol.com

  • Jane Carol Nabukwasi

    0772535675/0700864089
    jnabuwasi@waesol.com

  • Patricia Okonga

    0775827937
    pokonga@waesol.com

  • Assy Mukyala

    0776450377
    amukayala@waesol.com

  • Prossy Butanakya

    0757865923
    pbutanakya@waesol.com

  • Sulaiman Bukenya

    0700878685 / 0774909358
    sbukenya@waesol.com

  • Paul Wasirwa

    0704253560/0780175286
    pwasirwa@waesol.com

  • Gerald Wabuyekha
    Branch Manager

    0700474088/0785261902
    gwabuyekha@waesol.com

  • Jean Owembabazi
    Branch Manager

    0777668080/0751380242
    jhowembabazi@waesol.com

  • Henry Senyondo
    Branch Manager

    0700208551/0775740144
    hsenyondo@waesol.com

  • Richard Wasirwa
    Distribution Manager

    0701561844 / 0772355305
    rwasirwa@waesol.com

  • Dennis Abigaba
    Manager Operations

    0773499999 / 0753499991
    dabigaba@waesol.com

  • Emmy Wasirwa
    CEO

    Admin@waesol.com

  • Jane Nabukwasi
    Sales Coordinator
  • Male Junior
    Driver

    0754758599
    jmale@waesol.com

  • Shamila Namulinda
    Credit Manager

    0702760122
    snamulinda@waesol.com

  • Mary Nalwadda
    Credit Officer

    0700982816
    mnalwadda@waesol.com

  • Eva Nantume
    Accountant

    0751247821
    enantume@waesol.com

  • Joshua Ssekabira
    Engineer
  • Flavia Nabigumira
    Administrative Assistant

    0776658265/0701658265
    fnabigumira@waesol.com

  • Ben Eli Mukwana
    Field Engineer

    0779103124 / 0754758599
    bmukhawana@waesol.com

  • Maria Nabisere
    Cashier/ Human Resources Assistant

    0772055672
    mnabisere@waesol.com

© 2018 WANA Energy Solutions. All Rights Reserved
Developed by KasiryeLabs
Share This